so good.



I got a thing that u dont know about

naaah i will show it till u later.. and stuf like that I will see you later...but i tell ya like like You wanna step to me?
Said you got a long way 2 go
Rock wit me no
w
Said you got a long way 2 go!!!! but Im hard to get.. and u know that ...so holla if u are ready and if u not dont do it........ put it on your mine.. then ;) and i will  be there.. !! naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah but u still have to go True thing wit me if u want to take that change ??= .but do it cuz im good.




  1. I gotta thing…. and I know you know

So boy don’t play with me, just stay with me
And allow me to give you more

Cause now i'm actin crazy
I’m out here callin you baby
I shouldn’t have let you hit that
Cause now I can’t forget that
If I don't wanna really give a fuck
But now a bitch all in love

Don’t mean to be a hater
But ooo, shit, damn, it's so good

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0