thinking hard. ! lol

I And you know that I'm all yoursAnd pretty baby, You are all mineThere's no need to fightThere's no need to fussYou and I, me and youBoy, it's something about usWhat You want, baby, I got itWhat You need. You know I got it
I can show you, boy, believe WhatYou want I got in me It's so rightBaby, I got it, baby, I got itNow things are feeling fine now u know how I feeel...  !!but i told ya I have a 
I got a secret in my heart <3 yeeeeehh !
Cuz I want the world to understand
That I love you and you are my man  mabye , i would but not now. ! BUT 
I got a secret that I want you to know, baby yeah :D



Kommentarer
Postat av: Angie

ohuu sis visste inte att din blogg var så snygg! jag diggar din unika design och inläggen och allt. du kanske kan hjälpa mig sen.. <3

2011-10-12 @ 20:33:35
URL: http://hypnotize.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

tack.. :) så mkt. japp d kan ja göra hjälper dig med allt.. nån da i veckan

2011-10-12 @ 20:40:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0